Please feel free to contact any one of our associates.
 
Commodity Trading:
 
Name Title Email Address
Larry Clofine Chairman lclofine@clofinedairy.com
Frederick Smith President & CEO fsmith@clofinedairy.com
Andri Kuswendra Account Manager andri@clofinedairy.com
Robert Bernisky Account Manager rbernisky@clofinedairy.com
Brad Gonyeau Account Manager bgonyeau@clofinedairy.com
Louis Cavaliere Account Manager lcavaliere@clofinedairy.com
Robert Smith Commodity Trading & Risk Management rsmith@clofinedairy.com
Customer Service:
 
Name Title Email Address
Stephanie Schwartz Sales Administration sschwartz@clofinedairy.com
Donna Field Sales Administration dfield@clofinedairy.com
Gloria Bolton Sales Administration gbolton@clofinedairy.com
Jennifer St. Clair Sales Administration jstclair@clofinedairy.com
Matthew Mazzone Sales Administration mmazzone@clofinedairy.com
Accounting / Operations:
 
Name Title Email Address
Butch Harmon Chief Financial Officer bharmon@clofinedairy.com
Rob Bianco Assistant Controller rbianco@clofinedairy.com
Pamela Gerety Warehousing Coordinator pgerety@clofinedairy.com
Rosa Barone General Accounting rbarone@clofinedairy.com
Dominic Zanghi Logistics Coordinator dzanghi@clofinedairy.com