Email Directory...

Please feel free to contact any one of our associates.
Commodity Trading:
Name Title Email Address
Larry Clofine Chairman lclofine@clofinedairy.com
Frederick Smith President & CEO fsmith@clofinedairy.com
Dawn Sink Marketing – Fluid Products dsink@clofinedairy.com
Andri Kuswendra Account Manager andri@clofinedairy.com
Doug Pieper Director – Midwest Office dpieper@clofinedairy.com
Rob Bernisky Account Manager rbernisky@clofinedairy.com
Brad Gonyeau Account Manager bgonyeau@clofinedairy.com
Robert Smith Commodity Trading & Risk Management rsmith@clofinedairy.com
Customer Service:
Name Title Email Address
Donna Field Sales Administration dfield@clofinedairy.com
Gloria Bolton Sales Administration gbolton@clofinedairy.com
Frances Winans Sales Administration fwinans@clofinedairy.com
Accounting / Operations:
Name Title Email Address
Butch Harmon Vice President – Finance bharmon@clofinedairy.com
Pamela Gerety Warehousing Coordinator pgerety@clofinedairy.com
Rosa Barone General Accounting rbarone@clofinedairy.com
Lou Cavaliere Logistics Coordinator lcavaliere@clofinedairy.com
Rob Bianco Assistant Controller rbianco@clofinedairy.com